Take Our 60 Second Survey

Torbay Lib Dems are here to give a voice to the local community. By taking our 60 second survey, you can quickly and easily let us know what is important to you and raise any issues of concern. Read more

Officers' Details

Lee Howgate - Chair
Email:- leehowgate@torbaylibdems.org.uk

Vice Chair - Deborah Brewer
Email:- deborah@kearneybrewer.com

Nicholas Pearkes - Membership Officer
Email:- nicholaspearkes@torbaylibdems.org.uk

Maggi Douglas Dunbar: Fundraising Officer                 

Email:- maggidouglasdunbar@torbaylibdems.org.uk

Chris Carter - Treasurer
Email:- chriscarter@torbaylibdems.org.uk

Steve Darling - Councillors Officer
Email:- stevedarling@torbaylibdems.org.uk

Nick Ford - Data Officer
Email:- nickford@torbaylibdems.org.uk 

Richard J Raybould - Secretary
Email:- richardraybould@torbaylibdems.org.uk

Be the first to comment